Vote for Women! Now!

Check out my post over on the 50 50 group blog: http://5050-group.com/blog/?p=161

This entry was posted in General and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Vote for Women! Now!

  1. Néidí says:

    I’m sorry this headline is terrible, there is only one woman in dublin south west so according to you I should vote for her because of her gender. The fact that she is a fine gaeler now, an ex pd and her politics are awful should not help me make my decision. This should not concern me, as a woman I should vote for her, no thanks

    • Thats not what I meant at all. In fact I said in the article: When I say ‘vote for women’ I mean if you have a choice of a male and female candidate that aligns with your belief system in your constituency, consider giving your first preference to the female candidate.

Leave a Reply

